Rooms
Edit Room 7th room
Danger Zone
Delete Room
Safely delete this room. Any residents currently assigned to this room will be unassigned (set to No Room) without deleting the residents or their records.
Rooms
Danger Zone
Safely delete this room. Any residents currently assigned to this room will be unassigned (set to No Room) without deleting the residents or their records.